Back to Homepage

Citizens for Congo Association Elected Officials 2014-5

President: Kevin Wilson
Vice President: Mike Jones
Secretary: Ruth Grey
Treasure: Shana Altier
Webmaster: Paul D. (Jones) Reside

The above people are your main organizers for all of the events
 that take place each year. Also, the family and friends of the
Association work very hard each year to help make all of the
fundraisers, community services, homecoming, and the haunted
forest happen.
Thanks to all and remember to help support our cause any way you can.